Our Team

/Our Team

Shannon S Morgan, CIC, CPRM, CPIA

Traveler, Fitness Enthusiast & Insurance Agent!
Email: Shannon@PrestigeIns.com

Shannon loves being active, whether it is running, cycling, scuba diving, hiking or yoga. She has been an insurance agent in Naples since 1994. She earned her Certified Insurance Counselor designation in 2002 and is also a Certified Professional Insurance Agent. She and Sonia opened Prestige Insurance Consultants in […]

Sonia Vargas, CIC, CPRM, CPIA

Softball Player, Traveler, Mom & Insurance Agent!
Email: Sonia@PrestigeIns.com

Sonia started her insurance career in 1998 and opened Prestige Insurance Consultants in 2006 with Shannon. She is an member of the Young Agents Counsel & the Florida Association of Independent Agents. She has completed her Certified Insurance Counselor and Certified Professional Insurance Agent designations. Sonia married her […]

Deanna M Healy

Beach Lover, Mom & Account Executive/Office Manager!
Email: DHealy@PrestigeIns.com

Deanna was born in New York, but moved to Florida at the age of 14.  She started her insurance career in 2007 after being a stay at home mom of two beautiful children.  After falling in love with insurance she obtained her insurance license in 2009 and is […]

Sandy Simmons

Traveler, Motorcycle Enthusiast & Insurance Account Executive!
Email: SSimmons@PrestigeIns.com

Sandy grew up in California, then moved to Long Island before finding her forever home in Naples in 1998.  She started in the insurance business in 2008 after a brief career as a mortgage broker.  She is very much a people person and loves helping out her clients. When she […]

Amanda Wright

Foodie, Traveler, Dog Lover & Insurance Account Manager!
Email: AWright@PrestigeIns.com

Amanda is a Naples native and a graduate of Naples High School.  After coming to work with Prestige Insurance in 2012 as a clerical assistant she quickly decided that she wanted to become an insurance account manager and got her license.   She is happily married to her husband Randy.  […]

Rosa Hernandez

Traveler, FC Barcelona/Lionel Messi Fan & Customer Service Representative
Email: RHernandez@PrestigeIns.com

Rosa was born in Texas but moved to Naples with her family at a young age. She is a Lely High Graduate and enjoys living close to the beach. She loves meeting new people, learning about different cultures and having new experiences. She has a 9 […]

Maria Ramirez

Administrative Assistant, Wife & Christian
Email: MRamirez@PrestigeIns.com

Maria has been with Prestige Insurance since 2013. She moved with her husband from Chicago to Bonita Springs in 2012. She has over 25 years of customer service experience. Maria enjoys helping and meeting the needs of people. One of her favorite pass times is capturing photos of the sunset […]

Jenifer Fernandez

Account Manager, Wife & Mom
Email: JFernandez@PrestigeIns.com

Jenifer was born and raised in Miami, FL & graduated from Miami SouthRidge High School. After school she went to work for an agency doing clerical and customer service work. Soon after she got her insurance license and decide to make this her career. She moved to Naples in 2013 […]